top of page

Being Unshakable.

When you have mastered clarity and confidence in your life, none of life's storms will be able to take you off center (for long).

But first, you must know your center.

Do you know your center and are you centered there at least 90% of the time?

If not, let's talk.

A few years ago I moved into the most magnificent place I have ever lived.

A new home, spacious with lots of windows for natural light, and a garden to boot!

I freaking loved this house and felt so blessed to live there.

After living there for a mere 5 months I learned that the home owners were going to sell and I had to be out in 3 months. I was devastated.

In the middle of the shock and sadness that was flowing through my body I had a powerful experience. I connected with my center, my True Heart.

I said a prayer and asked to be guided to my new home and for the next 12 hours I had a major heart opening. My attitude of trust allows me to have the confidence that not only will everything be ok, but that as I hold my head high I will be able to grow through this move.

I've witnessed people have bad and sad things happen to them, they have to move, get laid off, or get dumped by a partner and they immediately react with fear and anger and almost become those emotions.

It's OK and healthy to feel those emotions as they roll through you, sometimes leaving you in a ball on the floor (I've been there). But know that that emotion and that experience is not who You are and that that experience was designed as a growing experience for you.

When you take an attitude of surrender and acceptance when situations are tough, and you know your center through and through, you will always have confidence to shine forth.

This is trust and faith manifest in your life!

I'd love to hear from you; do you know your center and how is your ability to stay connected during little or big upsets in life? Put your answer in the comments below and watch for more content on connecting to your center and living from the heart.

With Love,

Vee

P.S. Stay tuned for updates on the Clear Confidence Energy Mastery Program launching soon in Windsor! I'm sooo excited for this one :)


bottom of page