top of page

3 Simple Steps to Mastering your Intuition

A lesson in authentic intuition.

Throughout my days I keep hearing over and over that people like you are struggling with self doubt or not trusting their inner knowing. This is both good for me, in the sense that I have successfully helped people through this challenge to reach a place of personal clarity and confidence in their lives, and a challenge for me to see how I can help more people as this seems to be a big problem.

Having overcome this obstacle myself and having studied with great intuitives and spiritual teachers over the past five years I have 3 tips to master your intuition and learn to trust yourself more.

Tip # 1 is daily meditation. It may seem simple but the act of taking time each day (the goal is 20 minutes twice per day) to calm your mind and re-center is the single best thing you can do to access your authentic intuitive feelings and learn to trust yourself.

Tip # 2 is to go with it. If you get an intuitive hit, a feeling, a knowing, take a moment to acknowledge it. If you hear the inner voice say “Call Your Mother” do it. If it says “Get off the couch and take a walk”, do it! Little steps will help you to feel better and begin getting more comfortable with your own knowing. Your inner voice will always guide you to do things that are helpful. (If not then you may have some deeper work to do, and I can help).

Tip # 3 is exercise. Yes, you heard me, exercise. The more you get into your body the more energy you move the greater mental and physical clarity you will have. The more in touch with your body you are the greater your intuition. Your body is one of the best places to sense intuitive feelings. ( I also have a background in personal training, health education and nutrition so I have seen the direct benefits of exercise in all areas of life for so many people!)

Mastering your intuition doesn't have to be hard and it can help to implement these tips, and also to get help. If you struggle with self doubt and trusting yourself I invite you to connect with me where we can see what might be holding you back and how you can develop your own authentic intuition.

Until next time, I invite you to practice the steps above and as always, have fun with it.

With Love,

Vee

bottom of page