top of page

Attention Hants County Wellness Seekers!

I am super excited to announce that I will be working out of the beautiful Cedar Centre for Active Living in Windsor.

To celebrate, I am offering free wellness consults and energy readings on Mondays from Now until the end of October 2017.

I am a Certified Nutritional Practitioner and Certified Professional Intuitive and Energy Scan Practitioner. I specialize in Empowering my clients to be free from the burdens of the past, and live in alignment with their true values, expressing their true heart from the inside out!

If you want to

  • Go through life in a way that is powerful for you

  • Let go of what’s holding you back on the energetic level

  • Master Your energy and vitality

  • Identify and reach your true life goals

Book your free consult today and let's see what's possible for you!


bottom of page